Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1

    Join Date
    November 16th, 2013
    Posts
    7

    Cannot Set Amount in Silver Field

    When attempting to sell items in the AH using the Zygor Guide tab, the silver and copper fields sets to 00 and will not allow me to change it, even it I highlight the amount by tabbing into the field. I can type 9 and I get 09 but cannot set higher than that.

  2. #2
    Administrator Zygor Support's Avatar
    Join Date
    October 24th, 2008
    Posts
    10,698
    When you open the guide selection window in game what is the number displayed at the bottom left corner? Also, have you tried this with all other addons disabled? Do you get any LUA error messages when this happens?
    Become a Fan of Zygor Guides on Facebook:
    http://www.facebook.com/pages/Zygor-...04933799556988

    Follow Zygor Guides on Twitter:
    http://twitter.com/zygorguides

  3. #3

    Join Date
    November 16th, 2013
    Posts
    7
    16.1.16715 is the version. I don't get any errors. If guide calculates an amount and puts it in automatically say 30, it works and I can post it. With only Zygor enabled it still does this odd behavior.

    It does not happen on my desktop but only on my laptop. HP Envy. I attempted to switch back and forth from insert to overwrite and that didn't help either.

  4. #4
    Administrator Zygor Support's Avatar
    Join Date
    October 24th, 2008
    Posts
    10,698
    Try this for a test on your laptop.


    1. Exit the game
    2. Go to your WoW/Cache folder and delete everything in there
    3. Go to your WoW folder and rename the Interface and WTF folders to Interface.Old and WTF.Old
    4. Run the Zygor desktop client, click the refresh button in the top right, and then click on the Install button
    5. Go in game to test and then let me know if that fixed it
    Become a Fan of Zygor Guides on Facebook:
    http://www.facebook.com/pages/Zygor-...04933799556988

    Follow Zygor Guides on Twitter:
    http://twitter.com/zygorguides

  5. #5

    Join Date
    November 16th, 2013
    Posts
    7
    Unfortunately all that did not fix it. Still flickering and stay at 04, etc when trying to put in 40.

  6. #6
    Administrator Zygor Support's Avatar
    Join Date
    October 24th, 2008
    Posts
    10,698
    If it's only happening on the laptop and not the desktop then it has to be something specific to the game install on the laptop. Could you try doing a fresh game install on the laptop and then only add Zygor to the laptop for testing?
    Become a Fan of Zygor Guides on Facebook:
    http://www.facebook.com/pages/Zygor-...04933799556988

    Follow Zygor Guides on Twitter:
    http://twitter.com/zygorguides

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •