Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1

    Join Date
    April 19th, 2009
    Posts
    11

    Treasures of Highmountain

    I have 34/40 treasures for the achievement but the Zygor POI system only shows one more treasure on the map! Please advise. Also, the pathfinding for Highmountain needs a TON of work. You need to set more waypoints to guide us -- especially when the the target is on the opposite side of the zone.

  2. #2
    Administrator Zygor Support's Avatar
    Join Date
    October 24th, 2008
    Posts
    10,968
    Are you using the achievement guide or just clicking random POIs on your map to try to find them all?
    Become a Fan of Zygor Guides on Facebook:
    http://www.facebook.com/pages/Zygor-...04933799556988

    Follow Zygor Guides on Twitter:
    http://twitter.com/zygorguides

  3. #3

    Join Date
    April 19th, 2009
    Posts
    11
    The achievement guide says to click on the POIs and then the guide provides routing and instructions for whichever chest I clicked on.

  4. #4
    Administrator Zygor Support's Avatar
    Join Date
    October 24th, 2008
    Posts
    10,968
    Have you quested in Highmountain? Maybe there are some locked behind quests? When I look in the files I do see 40 treasure POIs listed for Highmountain so either the game is telling us you have done them or something else is making the system think you have completed them or their not available.
    Become a Fan of Zygor Guides on Facebook:
    http://www.facebook.com/pages/Zygor-...04933799556988

    Follow Zygor Guides on Twitter:
    http://twitter.com/zygorguides

  5. #5

    Join Date
    April 19th, 2009
    Posts
    11
    I've completed the entire leveling guide for Highmountain and am currently raising rep by doing various world quests. If there are only 40 treasure POIs listed, do you need to add more to account for whatever is either changed or no longer available?

  6. #6
    Administrator Zygor Support's Avatar
    Join Date
    October 24th, 2008
    Posts
    10,968
    If they aren't showing then that would be caused by the game server saying you've already done them. Not sure why you're having an issue with it. We will look into this more.

    Oh, make sure to go inside Thunder Totem and look when you're in there. That's a different map so any that are inside that area will only show up when you're in there.
    Last edited by Zygor Support; 1 Week Ago at 02:18 PM.
    Become a Fan of Zygor Guides on Facebook:
    http://www.facebook.com/pages/Zygor-...04933799556988

    Follow Zygor Guides on Twitter:
    http://twitter.com/zygorguides

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •