Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

I tip my fingers to Zygor

Hello
    I started playing 3 years ago, and after 1 or 2 month playing dropped my 30 lvl warlock. Why? Because I was innerly broken. All of that usless running around, getting from point A to point B kill 10 mobs, after getting next level tadaaaaa!!! Go back to point B kill again 12 mobs, or after 3 hours of useless killing and running around only to get some 300 or 400 point of EXP. Inside of me I screamed out all censored words, which I knew in English, Deutch, Russian and a little of France language. Deleted my character to never return. I decided to give ita second chance, but I remembered my experience before, the lost time and nerve cells. I remembered whyle looking through the net a saw something about WOW guides, and looked a little deeper. After 1 day of research and watching 10 or 15 movies about existing guides, and from the internet. I found out that Zygor guide is one of the best. So the price isnt high, and 60 days money back guarentee, why not try it out. I WAS AMAZED!!! When you said in your video "Auto pilot", I thought it was just a matter of speech, I was wrong. Installation, easier than drinking milk, 100% automated, first thoughts "nice, good start". In game guide not only looks great, but also can be optimized to your liking: size, where to be, colors, transparency, everything. The arrow that shows you where to go can be also optimized, and hellps you to find anything, anywhere, if you miss some thing with that in game arrow and map navigation, it is impossible. It automacly updates on your progress, in game tips where to look. It is just fantastick. I am the type of people which, how to say it correctly, only give a "well done" only if it really well done. If there is something to be fixed or I see that it can be better, I tell it straight "you can do better, by changing here... here... and...". But here I must say "Magnificent piece of art". I work and study in univ