OR

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Honestly, I'm surprised at how good it is.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Honestly, I'm surprised at how good it is.

(I apologize for the wall of text ahead of time)

I started playing WoW about two weeks ago. After doing the starter area for the humans, and then going to Westfall, I immediatley ran into problems. Alot of the quests were way outside of my level range (I went to Westfall at about level 10); and there were so many quests I often would just take them all and see which ones I could and could not do. As you can imagine this was a huge waste of time. By the end of my first two weeks my main was only about level 25 after playing for anywhere from 3-10 hours a day. I began trying to grind my way through instances because I couldnt quite do Darkshire quests, but had already done all of RedRidge with the help of a friend who was level 60 and did all the heavy lifting (and by that I mean the whole quest) for me.

I began looking up guides on how to level and found Zygor Guides. My first thought was "This has to be a scam", I wont lie. I honestly thought he'd just take my money and/or my account. So I left the site and started to look around some more, but other guides also had you pay for them, or required me to alt-tab which is just annoying. I came back here to see if he could back up his boasts, saw the free trial and gave it a shot (he can). I made a new warlock (human, to compare how fast i leveled before and after the guide) and found I was leveling much more efficiently and much faster than before. I didnt have to worry about not finding the correct quests, or being a couple levels to low to adequetley fight the quest monsters. So here I am. Level 15 after about 7 hours or so (/played time). I cannot thank you enough Zygor for helping my nooby self not be lost and confused in this strange world . . . of warcraft.

/Played time on my characters