Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1

    Join Date
    December 22nd, 2008
    Posts
    214

    Irritation things

    So i'm getting really irritated with Zygor lately. I like how it has multiple tabs you can switch between. BUT in the settings i have World Quest disabled, but when I use addon World Quest and click to get arrows Zygor keeps opening a tab for it for that zone. I keep closing it if I say no stop loading another tab. Also it changes one of my open tabs to that so now I have to change that tab back to the guide I had. I'm doing Order of Awakened/Voljin Headhunters/Saberstalkers I have to keep opening them.. It opens/closes guides anytime it wants to.. When I open something I expect it to stay until I change it not until the guide feels like changing it for me.

  2. #2
    Administrator ZG Support 1's Avatar
    Join Date
    October 24th, 2008
    Posts
    13,099
    I'll pass this over to the dev team so they can look at it.
    Become a Fan of Zygor Guides on Facebook:
    http://www.facebook.com/pages/Zygor-...04933799556988

    Follow Zygor Guides on Twitter:
    http://twitter.com/zygorguides

  3. #3
    Administrator Zygor Admin's Avatar
    Join Date
    October 24th, 2008
    Posts
    42
    We've updated this feature so that if the World Quest Planner feature is disabled it won't auto-load guides when clicking on World Quest icons.

  4. #4

    Join Date
    December 26th, 2010
    Posts
    9
    Quote Originally Posted by Zygor Admin View Post
    We've updated this feature so that if the World Quest Planner feature is disabled it won't auto-load guides when clicking on World Quest icons.
    I am glad I found this post. The last update must have turned off the World Quest planner. I use it everyday and would never turn it off. Might want to make this issue known to users. Thanks.

  5. #5

    Join Date
    May 13th, 2012
    Posts
    4
    Yes, I'd like this feature to have a toggle whether to use arrow/directions even if we have World Quest planner turned off please. I am so used to using it now I feel lost lol.

    You kinda broke one of the main features I used your guide for.
    Last edited by jaspet; February 27th, 2019 at 08:48 PM.

  6. #6

    Join Date
    March 24th, 2010
    Posts
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by jaspet View Post
    Yes, I'd like this feature to have a toggle whether to use arrow/directions even if we have World Quest planner turned off please. I am so used to using it now I feel lost lol.

    You kinda broke one of the main features I used your guide for.
    I was also using this method. I'd really like to use it with the World Quest Planner turned off too.
    Last edited by smadronia; February 28th, 2019 at 08:33 AM.

  7. #7

    Join Date
    May 13th, 2012
    Posts
    4
    Thank you so much for prompt response in fixing this - I can now world quest with minimal brain power needed

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •