Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst ... 234
Results 31 to 32 of 32
  1. #31

    Join Date
    July 26th, 2014
    Posts
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by Zygor View Post
    There was a typo on the "coming soon" Classic announcement web page that said August 30th. This was incorrect, and has been changed to reflect the correct date(s), depending on if you're based in the US or EU. Sorry for the confusion.
    You say on your classic announcement that Zygor will be ready for the release on the 27th. I hope you guys know that's a global date for 12am in Paris on the 27th and that Classic launches on the 26th for North America at 6pm Eastern/3pm Pacific.

  2. #32
    Administrator ZG Support 1's Avatar
    Join Date
    October 24th, 2008
    Posts
    13,554
    Yes, we're aware of that. When the typo fix you referenced was made Blizzard still was just saying the 27th and hadn't given specific times yet.
    Become a Fan of Zygor Guides on Facebook:
    http://www.facebook.com/pages/Zygor-...04933799556988

    Follow Zygor Guides on Twitter:
    http://twitter.com/zygorguides

Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst ... 234

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •