Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 20 of 20
  1. #11
    Quote Originally Posted by Zygor View Post
    We have verified something is not right, but it will require further digging to figure out the fix. We will get it fixed as soon as we can.
    An update would really be appreciated. I believe 2 weeks to fix such a bug is a bit much.

  2. #12
    xerty's Avatar
    Join Date
    June 15th, 2009
    Posts
    642
    It's been 2 weeks since an issue was identified. My request for an update a week ago has been ignored. The problem still exists. What is happening ?

  3. #13
    Administrator ZG Support 1's Avatar
    Join Date
    October 24th, 2008
    Posts
    13,845
    I do not have any ETA on any fixes for this. The last posted status is the same information I have. We will have it fixed as soon as we can.
    Become a Fan of Zygor Guides on Facebook:
    http://www.facebook.com/pages/Zygor-...04933799556988

    Follow Zygor Guides on Twitter:
    http://twitter.com/zygorguides

  4. #14
    xerty's Avatar
    Join Date
    June 15th, 2009
    Posts
    642
    Shame to hear that. When it was reported that you had spotted the issue I had hopes for a quickish fix.
    Hopefully you can sort it out soonish ;-)
    Thanks for the reply :-)

  5. #15
    xerty's Avatar
    Join Date
    June 15th, 2009
    Posts
    642
    Been very quiet about this issue. Just happened to try TomTom in Classic and the dot appeared. I have now tried it in Retail and it shows there too. Warcraft Rare Tracker is also showing it's dot.
    So can I take it that it has been fixed ?

  6. #16
    xerty's Avatar
    Join Date
    June 15th, 2009
    Posts
    642
    Quote Originally Posted by xerty View Post
    Been very quiet about this issue. Just happened to try TomTom in Classic and the dot appeared. I have now tried it in Retail and it shows there too. Warcraft Rare Tracker is also showing it's dot.
    So can I take it that it has been fixed ?
    Still no answer to my query. Can someone confirm that you took action on this and that is why it is now working ? If so, then thank you so much for the fix.

  7. #17
    Administrator ZG Support 1's Avatar
    Join Date
    October 24th, 2008
    Posts
    13,845
    I would imagine that there was work done on it and it was sent out with an update at some point. Look thru the change logs to see if you see anything about it.
    Become a Fan of Zygor Guides on Facebook:
    http://www.facebook.com/pages/Zygor-...04933799556988

    Follow Zygor Guides on Twitter:
    http://twitter.com/zygorguides

  8. #18
    xerty's Avatar
    Join Date
    June 15th, 2009
    Posts
    642
    Quote Originally Posted by ZG Support 1 View Post
    I would imagine that there was work done on it and it was sent out with an update at some point. Look thru the change logs to see if you see anything about it.
    I've checked the logs again and there is no mention as far as I can see. Just wanted to let the tom tom and other authors know that you have fixed it if you have. Or that it is just working if you haven't ;-)

  9. #19

    Join Date
    May 17th, 2018
    Posts
    7
    what is going on exactly with your problem as i have already fixed some problems on my own in the client and viewer it self and i will see if i can go in a see if i might be able to find a bug and solution for it and a fix i cant make a promise but i can sure in the heck take a look

  10. #20
    xerty's Avatar
    Join Date
    June 15th, 2009
    Posts
    642
    Quote Originally Posted by Datcheflyfe View Post
    what is going on exactly with your problem as i have already fixed some problems on my own in the client and viewer it self and i will see if i can go in a see if i might be able to find a bug and solution for it and a fix i cant make a promise but i can sure in the heck take a look
    The original issue was that Zygor stopped other addons map icons from showing. This is no longer the case and I am just trying to get clarification over whether Zygor fixed it and if so I can let the other addon authors know. If they did not, then something else must have happened to resolve the issue and I worry that it will just reappear again.
    So basically there is no problem ;-)

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •