Hello,

My family of 4 have been using the Guide Sync Beta feature. We've noticed that the person who starts the sync can see all other group members progress however the other members cannot see the "leader" or "person who started the sync". They can see other group members just not the initiator.

Is this by design or an issue?

Thanks