Zygor guides arrow with spanish language

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Zygor guides arrow with spanish language

Hello, my problem is when i put zygor with my wow in spanish language, the arrow waypoints doesnt work , i tryed to do all the possible arrow solutions in forum , like using tomtom, carbonite arrow , and download the library that was posted but it doesnt work.

The message is unable to create waypoint: ...

The problem dissapears with changing language but im not very good with english.

Hope there is a solution, thanks in advance.

What zone are you currently in? Does it say that error message for all zones and/or every step?
    Zygor Guides Creative Director

Comment

same problem

Originally posted by Zygor Support 2 View Post
      What zone are you currently in? Does it say that error message for all zones and/or every step?
      I am having the same problem. it works fine in English. But Spanish, it doesn't. Im currently in Deepholm.
      Krozthor

Comment

This is a zone name translation problem. Blizzard decided to make small changes to the different zone names for the foreign languages, primarily capitalizing the words.Please type the following into your chat window while in Deepholm.

/script print(GetRealZoneName())

This should show you the zone name in Spanish in your chat window. Post here exactly how it is in your chat window and we can get you a temporary fix until Zygor can get it fixed in an official update.
        My Flight Path Follies guide

A pessimist knows all women are bad... an optimist hopes they are.

I reject your reality and substitute my own.

All foreign languages are done with Google Translate.

Comment

Responding to Spanish language issue with Waypoint arrow.