Logitech G510 keyboard

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Logitech G510 keyboard

Hello I was just wondering if someone might be able to help me out.... This is my first gaming keyboard and I am new to the macro scene... I am a level 38 hunter and trying to figure out the macros.... I got some I like to use but not sure on how to get them to work with the keyboard... Any help will be much appreciated....

THXS

Instructions: http://logitech-en-amr.custhelp.com/...9UNzFRV0Zpaw==
    I'm Rebur, Tadia, or Judianna most games.
    Twitter @Chaos5061.
    Translations are done with Google Translate.

Comment

Originally posted by sbpbp View Post
      Hello I was just wondering if someone might be able to help me out.... This is my first gaming keyboard and I am new to the macro scene... I am a level 38 hunter and trying to figure out the macros.... I got some I like to use but not sure on how to get them to work with the keyboard... Any help will be much appreciated....

THXS
      On a side note, please be very careful when using macro keys. If you use them to automate gameplay, then you have a possibility of being banned. I would read up on what players are using that's legitimate for their macro keys, just for extra safety.
      It may seem narcissistic to link this, but it's awesome nonetheless.

Comment

Basiclly anything created in the game by the macro panel is legal but how your keyboard uses it is what will get you into trouble.
        Twitter @Chaos5061.

Comment

The main key to being safe with macros is simply that you have to be at the keyboard and pressing the macro yourself to get it to fire off. If you create a macro that loops and all you have to do is press the key once to start it and then head to bed or go off to do something else while the macro loops then you're in ban territory.
          My Flight Path Follies guide

A pessimist knows all women are bad... an optimist hopes they are.

I reject your reality and substitute my own.