X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Subscription expired - WTF ?!? [FIXED]

Just had the following pop up :

DMQSjxu.jpg

I checked my account information and its showing expired. Yet I have a confirmation email from you thanking me for my Zygor Elite subscription payment for yesterday.
    Looks like something has gone really wrong with Elite membership subscriptions, unless I am the only one affected.

What is going on ?

So far you're the only one that has reported anything like this but I'm looking at some other accounts and it seems like it's not just you. We'll get this fixed as quickly as we can.
    Become a Fan of Zygor Guides on Facebook:
    http://www.facebook.com/pages/Zygor-...04933799556988

Follow Zygor Guides on Twitter:
    http://twitter.com/zygorguides

Comment

Having a similar problem. When I logged into the game got the same message and I have no Elite access. Log onto the website to check my account status and it says I have an active subscrition. Not sure whats up??? Thought this subscription was automatically renewed???

Comment

I have the same problem.

Comment

Originally posted by Zygor Support View Post
          So far you're the only one that has reported anything like this but I'm looking at some other accounts and it seems like it's not just you. We'll get this fixed as quickly as we can.
          With it being a new thing, something was bound to go wrong ;-)

Comment

Yup, rebill notifications coming from our payment processor didn't get handled as they should.

Please DO NOT resubscribe. Your "expired" subscriptions are most likely fine, we're just working with the payment service provider to re-send their messages to us, so that they can get properly acknowledged this time.

Terribly sorry for the inconvenience!

Comment

I got hit too..... sigh

Comment

Originally posted by Zygor Dev 1 View Post
                Yup, rebill notifications coming from our payment processor didn't get handled as they should.